Your contact to Fliegl

Contact Sales

Fliegl UK.
330 Four Oaks road
Walton Summit Centre
Preston, Lancashire
PR5 8AP
T: +44 (0) 1772 324 255
Email: fliegl@fliegl-uk.com

Contact person: Fernando Fle
Mobile: +44 (0) 7871 479 080


Central Office Germany:
Phone: 036482/830-0
Fax: 036482/830-511
triptis@fliegl-fahrzeugbau.de

VK-Gebiet Name Telefon Mobil E-Mail
Belarus Sergey Pusankevich +375 17 2100773 +375 29 6761979 info@fliegl.by
Finnland Harri Kovanen (Piako OY) +358 207419205 harri.kovanen@piako.fi
France Lucille Laoût +33 649287814 lucille.laout@fliegl.com
France Thoni Mathis +33 6 81 93 74 58 toni.mathis@mathis-carrosserie.com
France Alain Jeanneau +33 6 48 74 58 72
France Christian Gaborit +33 6 29 69 48 29
France Philippe Veuillot +33 6 38 27 97 56
France Bruno Manin +33 6 45 85 22 45
France Thibault Zuin +33 6 03 64 43 89
France Ludovic Felix +33 6 03 64 48 89
France Jean Marie Balthazard +33 6 07 21 06 66
Italien (Region Trentino Süd-Tirol) David Mösmer +39 0471 353 197 +39 3400859875 info@hfrei.it
Italien (Region Veneto) Alessandro Pesce +39 041 5970090 +39 3351348302 ale.pesce@gruppopescevi.it
Italien (Region Piemont) Gaetano Esposito +39 011 2079067 +39 3493151043 esposito.gaetano30@icloud.com
Kroatien Eduard Pick (Fa. Auto Croatia) +385 14830466 +385 98356819 eduard.pick@acautocroatia.hr
Lettland Klavins Valts +371 29228815 valts@fliegl.lv
Niederlande Kor Groeneveld +31 786102735 +31 651446513 kor.groeneveld@bfktrailers.nl
Norwegen Tom Erik Spartveit (Nor Slep AS) +47 33489370 +47 90786429 tes@norslep.no
Polen (Südwest) Thomas Blawat +48 713418047 +48 603612595 www.fliegl.pl
Russland/ Baltikum Boris Chlebnikow +49 (0) 36482 830-113 +49 (0) 17610190010 boris.c@fliegl-fahrzeugbau.de
Russland Alexey Adamov +7 495 4969522 +7 985 2115567 adamov@fliegl.ru 
Schweiz Roland Signer +41 71 793 12 77 +41 78 792 42 82 r.signer@gmx.ch 
Slowakei Renata Szabóová +421 357722510 +421 908730483 sales@fliegl.sk
Spanien Johann Fliegl +34 938175490 +34 938175490 fliegl@fliegl-iberica.de
Spanien Moises Bautista - +34 660996019 moises.bautista@fliegl-iberica.com 
Tschechien Igor Turek +420 602546614 +420 602546614 obchod@flieglinfo.cz
Ukraine Eduard Komarovskij +38 0487 327356 +38 067 5449911 fliegl@komver.com.ua
Ungarn Tamas Ackermann +36 96 553-303 +36 20 9530048 tamas.ackermann@fliegl.hu 
Ungarn László Tóth +36 20 388 55 95 laszlo.toth@fliegl.hu
Ungarn Endre Nagy +36 20 388 55 90 endre.nagy@fliegl.hu

s