Ihr Kontakt zu Fliegl

 

Vertrieb Deutschland

Innendienst

Position Name Telefon Telefax E-Mail
Innendienst Richard Milbert +49 (0) 36482 830-110 +49 (0) 36482 830-511 Richard.milbert@fliegl-fahrzeugbau.de
Innendienst Ingo Günther +49 (0) 36482 830-101 +49 (0) 36482 830-511 guenther@fliegl-fahrzeugbau.de
Innendienst Steffen Runde +49 (0) 36482 830-102 +49 (0) 36482 830-511 steffen.runde@fliegl-fahrzeugbau.de

Außendienst

VK-Gebiet PLZ-Bereich Name Mobil E-Mail
Baden-Württemberg 70-75 Thomas Pfeiffer +49 (0) 172 8566161 pfeiffer.lkw@t-online.de
Bayern Mitte 91-94 Reinhard Berger +49 (0) 162 2896726 reinhard.berger@fliegl-fahrzeugbau.de
Bayern Südost 83-84 Rudolf Maierhofer +49 (0) 171 7559078 r.maierhofer.sen@t-online.de
Bayern Südost 83-85 Patrick Oliver Vogl +49 (0) 151 40237405 patrick.oliver.vogl@fliegl-fahrzeugbau.de
Bayern Südwest 86/87/88/89 Timo Schrapp +49 (0) 151 40237396 timo.schrapp@fliegl-fahrzeugbau.de
Bayern Nord/Hessen Süd 60, 63, 96, 97 Michael Weinmann +49 (0) 162 2896742 michael.weinmann@fliegl-fahrzeugbau.de
Hessen 30-31,/34-38 PL Heribert Gosebrink +49 (0) 171 8962052 heribert.gosebrink@fliegl-fahrzeugbau.de
Nordwest 26, 32-33//48, 49/59 Hauke Brands +49 (0) 162 2896700 hauke.brands@fliegl-fahrzeugbau.de 
Nord 20-25/27-29 Andree Schacht +49 (0) 172 4130265 schacht@danson.de
Rheinland-Pfalz (Mitte) 54/ 56-57 Sven Stankewitz +49 (0) 26 63 2943 175 , +49 (0) 1525 387 2381 fliegl-trailer-westerwald@online.de
Sachsen/BRB/MV 01-04, 08-09, I Michael Abendroth +49 (0) 173 3987810 abendroth@fliegl-fahrzeugbau.de
Berlin, Brandenburg, Sachsen-Anhalt, Mecklenburg-Vorpommern 10 / 12 - 19 / 39 Markus Ulrich +49 (0) 176 10190011 markus.ulrich@fliegl-fahrzeugbau.de
Sachsen-Anhalt / Thüringen 06, 07, 98, 99 Kai Bloch +49 (0) 162 2896706 kai.bloch@fliegl-fahrzeugbau.de

Vertrieb International

VK-Gebiet Name Telefon Mobil E-Mail
Belarus Sergey Pusankevich +375 17 2100773 +375 29 6761979 info@fliegl.by
Finnland Harri Kovanen (Piako OY)Fra +358 207419205 harri.kovanen@piako.fi
Finnland Göran Tylli (Tyllis) +358 68323400 +358 5 00 56 14 18 goran.tylli@tyllis.fi
Finnland Peter Knorn (Veho) +358 105693686 +358 5 05 11 24 77 Peter.Knorn@veho.fi
Frankreich Lucille Laoût (Fliegl) +33 6 49 28 78 14 lucille.laout@fliegl.com
Frankreich Toni Mathis +33 6 81 93 74 58 toni.mathis@mathis-carrosserie.com
Frankreich Adélino MARQUÈS (Ahema) +33 6 88 82 48 99 amarques@ahematrucks.com
Frankreich Bruno Martin (Cora) +33 6 43 20 39 03 brunofitxl@gmail.com
Frankreich Thibault Zuin (Etoile 51) +33 3 26 09 00 33 +33 6 03 64 43 89 thibault.zuin@tenedor.mercedes.fr
Frankreich Jean-Marie Balthazard (EUPL) +33 3 89 64 09 11 +33 6 07 21 06 66 commercial.mul@eupl.fr
Frankreich Emmanuell Benard (Hydraunorm) +33 2 35 64 26 26 emmanuel.benard@hydraunorm.com
Frankreich Andre Jami (Socovi) +33 9 60 16 26 36 andre.jami@orange.fr
Island Rafn Arnar Gudjonsson (RAG) +354 5 65 27 27 +354 8 9 27 50 2 rafn@rag.is
Italien (Region Trentino Süd-Tirol) Hannes Frei (Werkstätten Frei) +39 0471 353 197 info@hfrei.it
Italien (Region Veneto) Alessandro Pesce +39 041 5970090 +39 3351348302 ale.pesce@gruppopescevi.it
Italien Nicola Azzollini (Agos) +39 38 95 66 21 79 nazzolli@icloud.com
Kroatien Eduard Pick (Fa. Auto Croatia) +385 14830466 +385 98356819 eduard.pick@acautocroatia.hr
Lettland Klavins Valts (SIA VK Mobil) +371 29228815 valts@fliegl.lv
Litauen Justinas Seskus (UAB IVETRA) +370 614 05 245 fliegl@ivetra.lt
Luxemburg Frank Hartmann (Comes) +352 34 11 32 451 frank.hartmann@comes.lu
Niederlande BNigel Hale und Remko de Jonge (BFK Trailer) +31 78 61 02 735 +31 651446513 remko.dejonge@booi.nl
Niederlande Barent Boom (Kleyn Trucks) +31 18 36 68 222 +49 (0) 171 61 18 687 bboom@kleyn.com
Norwegen Tom Erik Spartveit (Nor Slep AS) +47 33489370 +47 90786429 tes@norslep.no
Österreich Patrick Oliver Vogl + 49 (0) 151 40237405 patrick.oliver.vogl@fliegl-fahrzeugbau.de
Österreich Alexander Hirschmugl +43 6 64 13 40 290 alexander.hirschmugl@hirschmugl.eu
Polen (Südwest) Thomas Blawat (Lux Truck) +48 713418047 +48 603612595 www.fliegl.pl
Portugal Elsa Coelho (Meridi) +351 91 72 24 828 elsacoelho@acman.pt
Rumänien Stefan Serbanescu (Auto Brand) +40 31 10 11 345 +40 73 35 55 444 stefan.serbanescu@autobrand.ro
Russland/ Baltikum Boris Chlebnikow (Fliegl) +49 (0) 36482 830-113 +49 (0) 17610190010 boris.c@fliegl-fahrzeugbau.de
Russland Alexey Adamov (ATC) +7 495 4969522 +7 985 2115567 adamov@fliegl.ru
Schweden Thorkild Stamp (AG Service AB) +46 3 15 86 881 thorkild@agtrailers.com
Schweiz Roland Signer (Sigmaro) +41 71 793 12 77 +41 78 792 42 82 r.signer@gmx.ch
Slowakei Renata Szabo (Fliegl) +421 357722510 +421 908730483 sales@fliegl.sk
Slowenien Mateja Sviglin (GVA Center) +386 1 36 63 600 +386 5 16 75 440 info@gva-center.si
Spanien Alberto del Santo (Fliegl Iberica) +34 938175490 +34 644 976 292 alberto.delsanto@fliegl-iberica.com
Spanien Javier Capellan (CARROCERIAS PROCAR) +34 941431380 +34 678 418 016 javi.procar@hotmail.com
Spanien Mariano Perez (ECOTRAILER VALLADOLID) +34 98 36 05 077 info@ecotrailervalladolid.com
Spanien Jose Ángel Perez (INDUTRAN 2016) +34 93 51 96 526 indutran@indutran.es
Spanien Francisco Miron (SERVITRUCKS & CARS LUGO) +34 98 22 19 505 administracion@servitrucks.com
Spanien Javier Esteso (TALLERES ESTESO) +34 96 93 01 437 javieresteso@hotmail.com
Tschechien Igor Turek (Fliegl CZ) +420 602546614 +420 602546614 obchod@flieglinfo.cz
Ukraine Eduard Komarovskij (Komver) +38 0487 327356 +38 067 5449911 fliegl@komver.com.ua
Ungarn Tamas Ackermann (Fliegl Abda) +36 96 553-303 +36 20 9530048 tamas.ackermann@fliegl.hu
Ungarn László Tóth +36 20 388 55 95 laszlo.toth@fliegl.hu
s